Gloucester City's Police Department


 For Emergencies - Dial 911 

for Non-emergencies dial 456-0900


Address: 313 Monmouth Street, Gloucester City, NJ 08030

Telephone Numbers

Patrol - (856) 456-0901

Detective - (856) 456-7797

Administration - (856) 456-0408

Fax - (856) 456-3682

Business Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, 8 am to 5 pm

Thursday, 10 am to 7 pm

Friday, Closed


Chief of Police – George Berglund - gberglund@gloucesterpolice.com

Deputy Chief of Police – Kenneth Eller - keller@gloucesterpolice.com 

Lieutenant – Brian Morrell - bmorrell@gloucesterpolice.com

Lieutenant – Michael Morrell - mmorrell@gloucesterpolice.com  


Administrative Assistant - Kathy Matkowski - kmatkowski@gloucesterpolice.com        Firearms Applications/Handicap Parking/Discovery

Records Clerk - Donna Blair - dellenbark@gloucesterpolice.com     

Accident/Police Reports    


Department Staff:

Sgt. Stephen Burkhardt - sburkhardt@gloucesterpolice.com 

Sgt. Mark Ridge - mridge@gloucesterpolice.com

Sgt. Jason Flood - jflood@gloucesterpolice.com

Sgt. William Eller - weller@gloucesterpolice.com 

Sgt. Kenneth Iepson - kiepson@gloucesterpolice.com

Det. Cpl. Michael Barney - mbarney@gloucesterpolice.com

Det. Carl DePoder - cdepoder@gloucesterpolice.com

Cpl. Robert Lee - rlee@gloucesterpolice.com

Cpl. Harlan Blackiston - hblackiston@gloucesterpolice.com 

Ptl. William Lessig - wlessig@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Joseph Eller - jeller@gloucesterpolice.com 

Ptl. William Johnson, Jr. - wjohnsonjr@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Keith Wall - kwall@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. John Bryszewski - jbryszewski@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Douglas Ziegler - dziegler@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. William C. Johnson - wjohnson@gloucesterpolice.com  

Ptl. James Little - jlittle@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Joseph Hopkins - jhopkins@gloucesterpolice.com 

Ptl. Sean Saunders - ssaunders@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Keith O’Donnell - kodonnell@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Barbara Kane - bkane@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Benjamin McKinney - bcmkinney@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Blaise O'Donnell - bodonnell@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Shea O'Donnell - sodonnell@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Brittany Pollandar - bpollandar@gloucesterpolice.com

Ptl. Tim Ryder - tryder@gloucesterpolice.com


City Hall, 313 Monmouth Street, Gloucester City, NJ 08030     (856) 456-0408

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM; Thursday - 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM;   Friday - CLOSED


All content copyrighted 2013 of Gloucester City, New Jersey.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed, may not be used without permission.


Click Here to Return to Home Page